Yo I love my hood

“Yo I love my hood! I love my city! I love my set!” But there’s nothing but symptoms of hate showing that so-called love. There’s no way in the world you “love” where you shoot, drug, sell, fight, scrap, curse, litter, piss and rob. That ain’t love bruh, last time I checked the dictionary sound like you hate your hood, hate your city, hate your set. It’s the truth, whatever we love, we take care of right? I ain’t lying go head in the dictionary and define expressions of hate and then define expressions of love. See what you’ve been doing all this time. Show love homey! – Beautiful SeeAsia
Leave a Reply

